Now you can! We have made it simple to see the alerts on action items and notify you on any new development for your account with the “notifications” feature.
Once logged into your location’s main dashboard, you’ll see the notifications bell icon on the upper left of the screen.
Once you have clicked and seen the notification, it will no longer show on the alert bell. You can also mark the notifications as “all read”.
You’ll be able to see the below updates with the notifications feature:
Reviews: number of reviews for Google, Facebook, Superpages and Yelp. For each site, you’ll see the total number of reviews and read status. Read status means whether the user has read the review or not.
Social Sites: in the social section we send notifications for linking and un linking the social accounts from the dashboard, number of likes, read status, number of followers, page stories, pins and board counts.