To unlink a social account, such as Facebook, LinkedIn or Twitter, go to Social Settings located on the Social menu on the left-side of the screen. Then, click on the tab for the social account you wish to unlink. You will see the Edit Profile pane. There, click on the trash can icon. 




Once you click on the trash can icon, a confirmation pop-up will appear on your screen. Click 'Confirm' and you're done! 


Note: Be advised that if you unlink a social account, all the posts you've scheduled for the future will not go out! You may want to wait until those scheduled posts have gone out before unlinking your account.  If you need help linking another account, check out our article on linking social accounts.